Harsh Toke



Nazione:Stati Uniti
Attività:dal 2012

Line up

  • Austin Ayub: vocals
  • Richie Belton: guitars
  • Gabe Messer: bass
  • Justin Figueroa: drums
Like a destructive wind bursting and shredding these six strings of space release some 5,000 notes circleing and oscillating around timelessly and unremittingly in and out of the beating heart and core groove of the drums, the banging the bashing allows the bass to seem far out as a cosmic buffet of pounding and pummeling and punishing and as if underneath the ocean came an atmospheric astral plane of sounds infinite and fuzzed down to the bone do these keyboard ivories tickle as if lost in space. But out with the bull and in with the real, these 4 music lovers and jam crazed heavy seekers search to get that sound aloud and and make a ton of fucking noise...


Copertina 7,5



Non sono ancora presenti interviste per questo gruppo

Live report

Non sono ancora presenti live report per questo gruppo

Ultime notizie correlate

Nessuna notizia disponibile
Queste informazioni possono essere state inserite da utenti in maniera non controllata. Lo staff di Metal.it non si assume alcuna responsabilità riguardante la loro validità o correttezza.